Primary Schools Cross Country 2013

West Berkshire & North Hants Primary Schools

Cross Country Championships 2013

Click here for A Team Results and B Team Results.

XC Trophy Winners

Overall Schools Trophy

1st Falkland 242
2nd Thorngrove 346
3rd Hungerford 444
4th St Finians 667
5th Whitchurch 680


Year 3 / 4 girls


1st  Lucy Draper  Brightwalton
2nd  Verity Szala  St Finians
3rd  Lucy Robertson  Cold Ash St Marks


1st Thorngrove 32
2nd Brightwalton 33
3rd St Gabriels 47
4th Whitchurch 55
5th St Finians 65


Year 3 / 4 boys


1st  Jacob Barass  Falkland
2nd Thomas Denning Whitchurch
3rd Oliver Brashaw Parsons Down


1st Falkland 26
2nd John Rankin 38
3rd Hungerford 44
4th Speenhamland 80
5th Thorngrove 89


Year 5 / 6 girls


1st Mai Brown John Rankin
2nd Ruth Wyatt Hermitage
3rd Beth Darwent Whitchurch


1st Falkland 47
2nd Thorngrove 59
3rd St Gabriels 73
4th John Rankin 84
5th Hungerford 148


Year 5 / 6 boys


1st Stuart Bladon Stockcross
2nd James McLaughlin Hampstead Norreys
3rd Ed Fry Woolton Hill


1st Falkland 49
2nd Kingsclere 86
3rd Woolton Hill 127
4th Hungerford 130
5th Francis Baily 131

Small Schools Trophy
1st Cold Ash St Marks
2nd Hampstead Norreys
3rd Stockcross

Most Improved School
Cold Ash St Marks

Hampshire Schools Overall
1st Thorngrove
2nd Kingsclere
3rd Woolton Hill

B Team Trophy
1st Falkland
2nd Hungerford

Previous years results can be viewed here

Sponsors of Schools Cross-Country

Porterfield public Relations