Road Running League 2023

Team Kennet presented the Road Running League Awards at CCAT on a club night that saw over 60 road runners compete for the club in its 5 divisions which covers distances of 5km up to Marathon Distance.

Mens Div 1 Winner Mitch Poustie, Runner up Simon Gale, third place Simon Whatson

Mens Div 2 Winner Casey Warwick  Runner Up Andy Colling, third place Phil Cowhig

Mens Div 3 Winner Nick Burdett Runner Up, Runner Up Phil Murphy   

Ladies Div 1 Winner Cheryl Angell runner up Katie Reynolds, Third place Jennie Drake

Ladies Div 2 Winner Emily Copeman